Spokane Sounders Contact Information

BiMail:
Spokane Soccer Club Shadow
P.O. Box 18176
Spokane, WA 99228-0176


Phone:  509-850-7787

Website: 
www.spokanesoccerclubshadow.org

Contacts:

Technical Director Abbas Faridnia  abbas@spokanesc.org
Director of Coaching Mike Pellicio mike@spokanesc.org
Director of Coaching - Select Jason Bellefeuille jasonb@spokanesc.org
Girls College Advisor Kevin Moon kevinm@spokanesc.org
Boys College Advisor Chad Brown Chadb@spokanesc.org
U13 - U15 Director Cameron Bushey Cameronb@spokanesc.org
U12 Director Kevin Houston kevinh@spokanesc.org
Club Administrator Peggy Clark peggy@spokanesc.org
Club Bookkeeper Bill Eldridge bill@spokanesc.org

 

no title

no title

no title

no title

DQ

DQ

Multi-Care

Multi-Care

no title

no title

Clearwater

Clearwater

no title

no title

Sunshine

Sunshine