Contact Us

Administration

General Information - 509-850-7787 

Club Administrator / Registrar - Peggy Clark - peggy@spokanesc.org

Communications - Gerald Barnhart - gerald@spokanesc.org

Technical Leadership

Technical Director:  Abbas Faridnia - abbas@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching RCL: Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching RCL Girls / Girls College Advisor: Kevin Moon - kevinm@spokanesc.org 

Assistant Director of Coaching: Jesse Retan - jesseretan@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching Select:  Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

Director of Affiliates: Kevin Houston - kevinh@spokanesc.org

Boys College Advisor Nick Piger - nickp@spokanesc.org 

Region Director of North SDP - Kevin Houston - kevinh@spokanesc.org

Region Director of South SDP - Manny Faridnia - manny@spokanesc.org

Region Director of Valley SDP - Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

Mailing Address

Spokane Soccer Club Shadow
P.O. Box 18176
Spokane, WA 99228

no title

no title

no title

no title

DQ

DQ

Multi-Care

Multi-Care

no title

no title

Clearwater

Clearwater

no title

no title

Sunshine

Sunshine