Contact Us

Administration

General Information - 509-850-7787 

Club Administrator / Registrar - Peggy Clark - peggy@spokanesc.org

Communications - Gerald Barnhart - gerald@spokanesc.org

Technical Leadership

Technical Director:  Abbas Faridnia - abbas@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching: Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching Select:  Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching U11 & U12: Cameron Bushey - cameronb@spokanesc.org

Director of Sounders Discovery Program: Berrick Rastok - berrick@spokanesc.org 

Director of Affiliates: Kevin Houston - kevinh@spokanesc.org

Director of Education: Kevin Moon - kevinm@spokanesc.org

Mailing Address

Spokane Soccer Club Shadow
P.O. Box 18176
Spokane, WA 99228
E-Mail Newsletters Sign-Up

Sign up for the Spokane Soccer Club Shadow email list. We appreciate your interest. In conjunction with our policies and procedures, SSC Shadow will not share or sell your information with other organizations. We send SSC Shadow Review Newsletters and, as needed, Stoppage Time news flashes. We look forward to sharing the exciting news within our club in support of our players and coaches.


Continue...