Contact Us

Administration

General Information - 509-850-7787 

Club Administrator / Registrar - Peggy Clark - peggy@spokanesc.org

Communications - Gerald Barnhart - gerald@spokanesc.org

Technical Leadership

Technical Director:  Abbas Faridnia - abbas@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching RCL: Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

Assistant Director of Coaching: Jesse Retan - jesseretan@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching Select:  Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

Director of Coaching U11, U12 & U13: Berrick Rastok - berrick@spokanesc.org

Director of Affiliates: Kevin Houston - kevinh@spokanesc.org

Director of Education/College Advisor: Kevin Moon - kevinm@spokanesc.org

Region Director of North SDP - Kevin Houston - kevinh@spokanesc.org

Region Director of South SDP - Manny Faridnia - manny@spokanesc.org

Region Director of Valley SDP - Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

                                                   Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

 

Mailing Address

Spokane Soccer Club Shadow
P.O. Box 18176
Spokane, WA 99228
E-Mail Newsletters Sign-Up

Sign up for the Spokane Soccer Club Shadow email list. We appreciate your interest. In conjunction with our policies and procedures, SSC Shadow will not share or sell your information with other organizations. We send SSC Shadow Review Newsletters and, as needed, Stoppage Time news flashes. We look forward to sharing the exciting news within our club in support of our players and coaches.


Continue...